Shop
Customer Reviews
KERN PARK FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Portland, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on my birthday. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

While I was the sender of the flowers therefore harder to review and I ordered online. I did speak to the person whom the flowers were sent to and she did receive them as asked per time and said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter was very happy with the delivery of the flowers. It did arrive the day I had requested. Thanks for helping me reach out tomy daugher in Portland OR from Allentown PA.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Valentines Flowers for my Girl @ work. The flowers arrived early, they (along with the large stuffed animal) were amazing! I will be coming back for all my flower needs! Thanks much Kern Park!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife loved them! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I just received email confirmation that flowers I ordered for a family member who just lost her Grandma, were delivered just a few hours after I ordered them. Amazing!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a very beautiful plant -no complaints at all.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received beautiful cut flowers and chocolate from a lovely delivery person. I'' very happy with my gift!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I give them a five star rating. Their service was impeccable, even with my follow up telephone call to correct an error I made. Thank you, the flowers were well received.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2016, 10:40 am

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you were happy with the flowers, and also that you called to make sure we received the order. Have a wonderful week!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time with no issues. Great experience!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2016, 12:19 pm

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience. We'll be here for you next time as well.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived in a timely manner. They were in perfect condition and beautifully done.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2016, 11:55 am

Thank you so much. We're glad you enjoyed them
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you! My family member said they were beautiful. I like the notification that was sent, once flowers were delivered.
Holly's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2016, 4:08 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

There was a little confusion regarding delivery but eventually the lovely flowers were delivered on the requested date.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

you guys rock! nailed it again, thanks!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

As always- beautiful work and fast delivery. Love buying flowers here, I've never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My family has used Kern Park for over 20 years. Always excellent service with a smile.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you very much for making my custom arrangement. My wife loved it.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We needed to order funeral flowers via phone from out of state. The florist offered a generous window of time to discuss our needs created displays that captured the spirit we hoped to see. It's nerve-wracking to order flowers for an important occasion sight unseen. We are delighted that we put our trust in Kern Park.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had a great experience. I heard about Kern Park on the radio so thought I would give it a try. I ordered at the last minute without a problem and the flowers arrived on time and probably the best arrangement I've ever sent.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Friendly people and Superior Service! I needed an arrangement for a funeral service, and they took care of everything, including keeping my budget in mind! Thanks for all you do!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent quality and customer service.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Love this flower shop! Flowers were delivered on time and they looked absolutely beautiful when my friend sent me a photo. I will definitely order from them again. Very realiable!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice plant. Prompt and affordable. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivered on time!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was delivered on time. I had no issues with service
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers where fresh, lovely and just what I ordered. The delivery man called me when I wasn't home and explained they where waiting for me on the porch.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful for Mother's Day. Coral colored gladiolas. They are still lovely.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the arrangement
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good service, but I expected nothing less. Kern Park did the flowers for my wedding in 1960 and I have always been a fan of your work. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you so much for going above and beyond, to make it very special. Despite the short notice, and the name mix up I caused. Your professionalism is greatly appreciative.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ordering process was very easy, thank you. The recipients said that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGMENT, LOVE IT! THANK YOU
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Aunt loved the flowers, I appreciate the wonderful service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portland, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter Yelp

KERN PARK FLOWER SHOPPE
6713 SE Holgate Blvd
Portland, OR. 97206
Local: (503) 771-9000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase