Shop
Order within 3 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KERN PARK FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Portland, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Funeral Spray was beautiful, you said it would be and it was. I grew up around Kern Park Florist, I went to school with Bob Itami, grade school and high school so I was not going to buy anywhere else.Thank you so much.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2017, 7:10 pm

You are very welcome. It was an honor to do the funeral flowers for Mrs Whallon. We will sure miss her as well. I'm glad we've been able to help you guys all these years in good time and in not the best of times.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful and unique arrangement
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was very happy with the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I could not believe how beautiful the hanging basket was. My mother was so pleased. The website was easy to use, also. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter loved the flowers, she sent me a picture and they were in fact very nice. Thank you!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2017, 12:46 pm

I'm glad she loved them. We're here anytime you need us
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful lavender flower bouquet for Mother's Day. Loved the chocolates too!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for helping to make my mom's Mother's Day beautiful! My mom sent me a pic of the flowers, and it was exactly what I ordered. Thank you again!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on my birthday. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

While I was the sender of the flowers therefore harder to review and I ordered online. I did speak to the person whom the flowers were sent to and she did receive them as asked per time and said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter was very happy with the delivery of the flowers. It did arrive the day I had requested. Thanks for helping me reach out tomy daugher in Portland OR from Allentown PA.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Valentines Flowers for my Girl @ work. The flowers arrived early, they (along with the large stuffed animal) were amazing! I will be coming back for all my flower needs! Thanks much Kern Park!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife loved them! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I just received email confirmation that flowers I ordered for a family member who just lost her Grandma, were delivered just a few hours after I ordered them. Amazing!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a very beautiful plant -no complaints at all.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received beautiful cut flowers and chocolate from a lovely delivery person. I'' very happy with my gift!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I give them a five star rating. Their service was impeccable, even with my follow up telephone call to correct an error I made. Thank you, the flowers were well received.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2016, 10:40 am

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you were happy with the flowers, and also that you called to make sure we received the order. Have a wonderful week!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time with no issues. Great experience!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2016, 12:19 pm

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience. We'll be here for you next time as well.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived in a timely manner. They were in perfect condition and beautifully done.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2016, 11:55 am

Thank you so much. We're glad you enjoyed them
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you! My family member said they were beautiful. I like the notification that was sent, once flowers were delivered.
Holly's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2016, 4:08 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

There was a little confusion regarding delivery but eventually the lovely flowers were delivered on the requested date.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

you guys rock! nailed it again, thanks!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

As always- beautiful work and fast delivery. Love buying flowers here, I've never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My family has used Kern Park for over 20 years. Always excellent service with a smile.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you very much for making my custom arrangement. My wife loved it.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We needed to order funeral flowers via phone from out of state. The florist offered a generous window of time to discuss our needs created displays that captured the spirit we hoped to see. It's nerve-wracking to order flowers for an important occasion sight unseen. We are delighted that we put our trust in Kern Park.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had a great experience. I heard about Kern Park on the radio so thought I would give it a try. I ordered at the last minute without a problem and the flowers arrived on time and probably the best arrangement I've ever sent.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Friendly people and Superior Service! I needed an arrangement for a funeral service, and they took care of everything, including keeping my budget in mind! Thanks for all you do!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent quality and customer service.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Love this flower shop! Flowers were delivered on time and they looked absolutely beautiful when my friend sent me a photo. I will definitely order from them again. Very realiable!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice plant. Prompt and affordable. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivered on time!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was delivered on time. I had no issues with service
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers where fresh, lovely and just what I ordered. The delivery man called me when I wasn't home and explained they where waiting for me on the porch.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful for Mother's Day. Coral colored gladiolas. They are still lovely.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the arrangement
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good service, but I expected nothing less. Kern Park did the flowers for my wedding in 1960 and I have always been a fan of your work. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you so much for going above and beyond, to make it very special. Despite the short notice, and the name mix up I caused. Your professionalism is greatly appreciative.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ordering process was very easy, thank you. The recipients said that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGMENT, LOVE IT! THANK YOU
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Aunt loved the flowers, I appreciate the wonderful service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portland, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter Yelp

KERN PARK FLOWER SHOPPE
6713 SE Holgate Blvd
Portland, OR. 97206
Local: (503) 771-9000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase